I am sure most of us at one time have Googled our name or a friend’s name. It can be an interesting and sometimes a pleasant experience to discover a positive (or sometimes negative!) comment or news about you, how many people have the same name, what do they do as living, where in the world are they, how many of you there are.

With my curiosity driven search for information I have searched my name a number of times. I didn’t find very interesting information on my name, but then I don’t have a common name and I’m not big on social networking sites. Admitedly I’ve  searched certain social networking sites for my name and for others (some call it stalking!).

After being mistaken for the wrong Jeff Greenspan by people who found him via Google, Jeff set out to see who others find when they Google themselves.

